Contact Us

 

We would love to hear from you!

Key Staff

Barrett T. Young, MA, CADC
Chief Executive Officer
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 120
barretty@rmtrenton.org

Mary Gay Abbott-Young, M Ed., LCADC
President
(609) 396-2183
mgay@rmtrenton.org

John Hart
Chief Operation Officer
(609) 695-1436, ext. 216
johnh@rmtrenton.org

DuEwa Dickson-Edwards
Chief of Supportive Services 
(609) 695-1436, ext. 187
duewae@rmtrenton.org

Charles Wolfe
Chief of Behavioral Health 
(609) 695-1436, ext. 204
charlesw@rmtrenton.org

Phyllis Jones
Chief Financial Officer
(609) 695-1436, ext. 140
phyllisj@rmtrenton.org

Tyree Adams
Director of Emergency Services
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 191
tyreea@rmtrenton.org

Josephine Wright
Director of Administration
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 102
josephinew@rmtrenton.org

Ann Schilling
Director of Grants and Contracts Management
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 131
ann.schilling@rmtrenton.org

Deserie Hill
Manager of Community Engagement
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 115
DeserieH@rmtrenton.org

Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

Niel Siekerka, Chair
J.P. Morgan

Chris Borden, Vice Chair
CBIZ Borden Perlman
 
Matthew J. Graglia, CPA,
Treasurer

Karla Tillman Pollack, Secretary
Association Business Solutions

Directors

Andy Barker
Hutchinson Industries

Chris Borden
CBIZ Borden Perlman

Barbara Buckley, M.S.W.
Mercer County Board of Social Services (Retired)

Daniel Afrifa
PwC

David DiStefano
First Bank

Emilio Cooper
Bethpage Federal Credit Union

Clayton Dixon
Alumnus, Rescue Mission of Trenton

Susan Fuchs, M.D.
Psychiatrist

Robert Lewis, Ph.D.
Psychologist

Akshar Patel, Esq.
Lawyer

Pascal Seradarian
Hutchinson Industries (Retired)

Pete Taft
Taft Communications (Retired)