Contact Us


We would love to hear from you!

Feel free to reach out directly by phone (609) 695-1436 ext. 115 or email Andre Berthier, Manager of Community Outreach at

Key Staff

Barrett T. Young, MA, CADC
Chief Executive Officer
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 120

Mary Gay Abbott-Young, M Ed., LCADC
(609) 396-2183

Tyree Adams
Manager of Emergency Shelter, Team Care Coordinator
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 191

Josephine Wright
Director of Administration
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 102

Ann Schilling
Director of Grants and Contracts Management
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 131

Board of Directors

Officers of the Board

Niel Siekerka, Chair
J.P. Morgan

Matthew J. Graglia, CPA, Treasurer

Karla Tillman Pollack, Secretary
Association Business Solutions


Andy Barker
Hutchinson Industries

Chris Borden
CBIZ Borden Perlman

Barbara Buckley, M.S.W.
Mercer County Board of Social Services (Retired)

Daniel Afrifa

David DiStefano
First Bank

Emilio Cooper
Bethpage Federal Credit Union

Clayton Dixon
Alumnus, Rescue Mission of Trenton

Susan Fuchs, M.D.

Robert Lewis, Ph.D.

Akshar Patel, Esq.
Greenbaum, Rowe, Smith & Davis

Pascal Seradarian
Hutchinson Industries (Retired)

Pete Taft
Taft Communications (Retired)