Contact The Rescue mISSION OF tRENTON

98 Carroll Street
Trenton, NJ 08609
Directions (609) 695-1436

Receive our Newsletter per E-mail
Email:  
For Email Marketing you can trust

KEY STAFF

FOR SPECIFIC SERVICES

Mary Gay Abbott-Young, M Ed., LCADC
Chief Executive Officer
(609) 396-2183

Residential Intake Services
intake@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3975

Barrett T. Young, MA, CADC
Chief Operating Officer
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 120

Finance Operations
finance@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3968

 

Store and Warehouse Operations
store@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3980

Crystal Bacon, BS
Manager of Accounting
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 140

Emergency Shelter
shelter@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 695-6479
Mary Chamberlain, BS
Compliance & Grants Manager
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 137
Outpatient Services
outpatient@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-2062

 

Job Development and Educational Services
teach@rmtrenton.org 
Phone: (609) 815-3984
Aimée Maier, MSW
Manager of Support Services
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 179
Volunteer Opportunities
volunteers@rmtrenton.org
Phone: (609) 396-2183 ext 183
David Mazenko
Operations Coordinator
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 172
Schedule a Home Pickup
pickup@rmtrenton.org
Phone: (800)-528-8825
Ida B. Malloy, MA
Vocational & Lifeskills Coordinator
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 112
Schedule a Clothing Drive
chandlerm@rmtrenton.org
Phone: (609) 695-1436, Ext 300
Regan Mumolie, MS
Director of Administration
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 181
 
Ann Schilling
Manager of Data Systems
(609) 695-1436, Ext. 131

 

Sheila Scott
Manager of Permanent Housing & Supportive Services
(609) 393-0935

 

For Employment Opportunities Click Here

Van
98 Carroll Street, P.O. Box 790 * Trenton, NJ 08605-0790